Top Tips for Beautiful Teeth and Gums

Dental Care for a Beautiful Smile

Ax the Dental Visit Anxiety

If being in the dentist’s chair makes you anxious, encourage calm by bringing a music player and headphones to your next appointment. And because some people hold their breath when they’re nervous — boosting that anxious feeling — focus on breathing regularly. Above all, communicate with your dentist, they understand your fears and want to help.

Replace Your Toothbrush

Toothbrush bristles fray, flatten, and wear over time. To help keep your smile bright, replace your manual toothbrush every three or four months; for electric toothbrush heads, follow the manufacturer’s advice. Feeling sick? Avoid harboring germs by replacing your toothbrush at the beginning and end of your illness

Foods Can Stain or Brighten Teeth

There’s speculation that strawberries may have natural teeth-whitening properties. But it’s best to brush thoroughly after eating teeth-staining food like blueberries, coffee, and cigarettes. To help minimize discoloration, brush, then munch on apples, pears, carrots, or celery, all of which trigger tooth-bathing saliva, which helps keep your teeth bright.


21 Comments

  1. I just want to say I am just beginner to blogging and absolutely enjoyed this blog site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really have great writings. Cheers for sharing your blog.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and certainly savored this blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You surely have outstanding writings. Appreciate it for sharing your blog.

  3. You are my breathing in, I own few blogs and sometimes run out from post :). “Never mistake motion for action.” by Ernest Hemingway.

  4. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I¡¦ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

  5. Merely wanna input on few general things, The website style is perfect, the content is very wonderful : D.

  6. Thank you for all your valuable hard function on this internet site. Betty takes pleasure in engaging in research and it is truly obvious why. I learn all relating to the lively way you render rewarding items on this blog and even improve contribution from the other people on this concept so my princess is without a doubt starting to learn plenty of items. Take pleasure in the rest with the year. You have been performing a dazzling job.

  7. There couple of fascinating points with time in this post but I don’t know if these center to heart. There’s some validity but I’m going to take hold opinion until I explore it further. Superb article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner likewise

  8. You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  9. I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours as of late, yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the internet can be much more helpful than ever before.

  10. Everything is same open with a earn explanation of the issues. It was really informative. Your website is same helpful. Show appreciation you for sharing!

  11. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I set up a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year older daughter and alleged “You can be made aware the ocean if you situate this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wishes to go back! LoL I make out this is completely rotten topic nevertheless I had to tell someone!

  12. Scrumptious web site, completely great. In each and every part. I do certainly not understand how you was able to take action, but you stole the heart regarding it is possible to write. If you’re a wizard!

  13. You will discover web pages on which you could say, bad. You will discover websites on which you can claim: good. However in your favor, it is possible to state: great, great, best! Could just give a lot of time on that, but as I see beneficial to help.

Leave a comment